Site Search

Lions District Contacts

DISTRICT STAFF

Community Development Manager: Andrew Ridley

E: aridley@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016

Competitions & Club Development Team Leader: Callum Warner

E: cwarner@wafc.com.au, P: 0437 965 912

Coach Coordinator: Wesley Moran

E: wmoran@wafc.com.au, P: 0409 084 483

Community Engagement Coordinator: Adam Cockie

E: acockie@wafc.com.au

District Development Officer: Matthew Debarro

E: mdebarro@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016

Community Development Officer: Jesse Tippet

E: jtippet@wafc.com.au

Competitions Officer: Kathy Monck

E: kmonck@wafc.com.au,  P: 0428 113 768

District Administrator: Michael O'Brien

E: mobrien@wafc.com.au,  P: 0411 238 709

Footy Fundamentals Coordinator: Michael O'Brien

E: mobrien@wafc.com.au,  P: 0411 238 709

 

DISTRICT FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE

DFDC Chair: Cindy Dunham

E: cindy.dunham@bigpond.com, P: 0419 557 503

Junior Competition Director: Lincoln Rollo

E: subiacocd@gmail.com, P: 0416 690 445

WAFL Representative: Peter Capes

Senior Community Advisor: Vacant

Registrar: Rosemary Goodin

E: subiregistrar@bigpond.com, P: 0411 774 795

Secretary: Peter Quinlan 

E: a.p.quinlan@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Paul Beckers

Executive Officer: Andrew Ridley

E: aridley@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016

GENERAL MEMBERS

Coach Coordinator: Neil Arnold

School Representative/s: David Traynor & Tanya Takayama 

Female Football Advisor: Pia Faletti

Umpires Manager: Alex Pannell

Aboriginal & Multicultural Advisor: Christina Ward

Business & Marketing: Vacant

Local Government Advisor: Vacant

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION COMMITTEE (Subiaco Junior Football League)

Competition Director: Lincoln Rollo

E: subiacocd@gmail.com, P: 0416 690 445

Assistant Comp. Director: Ray Buscall & Ian Brotherton

Assistant Comp. Director - Female Football: Rob Goodin

Registrar: Rosemary Goodin

E: subiregistrar@bigpond.com, P: 0411 774 795

Secretary: Peter Quinlan

E: a.p.quinlan@hotmail.com

Umpires Manager/Coach: Alex Pannell

Executive Officer: Matt Debarro

E: mdebarro@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016