Site Search

Lions District Contacts

DISTRICT FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

DFDC Chair: Cindy Dunham (E: cindy.dunham@bigpond.com, P: 0419 557 503)

Junior Competition Director: Lincoln Rollo

WAFL Representative: Peter Capes

Senior Community Advisor: Brad Hearn

Coach Coordinator: Darren Holdaway

School Representative/s: David Traynor & Tanya Takayama 

Female Football Advisor: Pia Faletti

Umpires Manager: Alex Pannell

Aboriginal & Multicultural Advisor: Christina Ward

Business & Marketing: Vacant

Local Government Advisor: Vacant

Secretary: Peter Quinlan (E: a.p.quinlan@hotmail.com)

Treasurer: Paul Beckers

Community Development Manager (Executive Officer): Andrew Ridley

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION COMMITTEE (Subiaco Junior Football League)

Competition Director: Lincoln Rollo

Assistant Comp. Director: Ray Buscall

Registrar: Rosemary Goodin

Secretary: Peter Quinlan (E: a.p.quinlan@hotmail.com)

Umpires Manager/Coach: Alex Pannell

District Development Officer: Matt Debarro (E: mdebarro@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016)

 

DISTRICT STAFF

Community Development Manager: Andrew Ridley (E: aridley@wafc.com.au, P: 0408 298 725)

District Operations Manager: Callum Warner  (E: cwarner@wafc.com.au, P: 0437 965 912)

District Development Officer: Matt Debarro (E: mdebarro@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016)

Community Development Officer- Jesse Tippet (E: lionsdistrict@subiacofc.com.au)

Community Engagement Officer: Adam Cockie (E: acockie@wafc.com.au) 

Footy Fundamentals Coordinator: Kathy Monck (P: 93003611)