Site Search

Lions District Contacts

EXECUTIVE

DFDC Chair: Cindy Dunham (E: cindy.dunham@bigpond.com, P: 0419 557 503)

Junior Competition Director: Gavin Oliphant

WAFL Representative: Peter Capes

Senior Community Advisor: Brad Hearn

Community Development Manager: Andrew Ridley

MEMBERS

Coach Coordinator: Cory Lake

School Representative/s: Vacant

Female Football Advisor: Vacant

Umpires Manager: Isaac Babcevich

Business & Marketing: Vacant

Local Government Advisor: Shane Fraser

Secretary: Peter Quinlan (E: a.p.quinlan@hotmail.com)

Treasurer: Paul Beckers

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION COMMITTEE (Subiaco Junior Football League)

Competition Director: Gavin Oliphant (E: gavin@eurolinx.com.au, P: 0438 995 614)

Assistant Comp. Director: Ray Buscall

Registrar: Rosemary Goodin

Secretary: Peter Quinlan (E: a.p.quinlan@hotmail.com)

Umpires Manager/Coach: Isaac Babcevich

District Development Officer: Callum Warner  (E: cwarner@wafc.com.au, P: 0437 965 912)

 

DISTRICT STAFF

Community Development Manager: Andrew Ridley (E: aridley@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016)

District Operations Manager: Matt McNally (E: mmcnally@wafc.com.au, P: 0400 361 188)

District Development Officer: Callum Warner (E: cwarner@wafc.com.au, P: 0437 965 912)

Community Development Officer- Jesse Tippet (E: lionsdistrict@subiacofc.com.au)

Footy Fundamentals Coordinator: Matt Debarro (E:mdebarro@wafc.com.au, P: 93003611)